Forum Discussion

Brad_Willard's avatar
7 years ago

New Delete Process

When performing manual deletions from a device group you have to do a 1 to 1 deletion using the manage tab on the device - if you select the DEL feature on the INFO tab of the group - the deleted devices go to the unclassified or root grouping and are not actually deleted but only deleted from the group.

I would like to see a group page of these devices listed with check boxes that will allow selection and then Full deletion for those devices from the system and not just deleted from the group.