Migrating to new UI Settings page erased our customizations
Just an FYI to other users... when LM retired the Settings page of the old UI on 4/30, they also erased all of our customizations to Alert Message templates. Who knows what other settings were overwritten and replaced with the defaults. We are in the process of trying to restore those customizations now and determine what other settings may have been overwritten.
Matt Whitney
Posted 1 year ago·Last reply 1 year ago
2 comments
Sarah Terry
·1 year agoHi Matt_Whitney sorry to hear this & for the inconvenience caused. Did you report this to support? I'd like to look on our end to see if this is something we can correct for you. Thanks!
Matt Whitney
OP1 year agoYes the support ticket was 00281460. We were not able to find a way to recover the values which were overwritten since nothing was recorded in the audit logs.