Strange behavior when selecting Manage button on Resource Groups
I noticed that when I have a resource group selected and “focused” on so I can only see that group, there is strange behavior when I then select the Manage button for that group.
If I select the Manage button while focused on a group, it will “unfocus” the resource tree on the lefthand side. If I cancel out or save changes made on the Manage page then it will “refocus” the resource tree on that group. But it should not be unfocused while the Manage page is open.
Matt Whitney
Posted 3 years ago·Last reply 3 years ago
3 comments
Sarah Luna
·3 years agoTotally understand! Thanks for additional info. I’ll create a ticket to track this as a feedback item.
Sarah Luna
·3 years agoThanks Matt for the feedback! The intention with showing the full tree while in the manage option workflow is so that users can navigate the tree and see other groups or resources if needed.