Provide prompt before deleting a service
Please add a prompt before a service url is deleted.
It\'s too easy to delete by accident.
Ideally I would like to see a Recycle Bin style where the deleted services can be restored from, but that\'s asking a lot.
George_Bica
Posted 11 years ago·Last reply 10 years ago
1 comment
Steve_Francis
·10 years agoConfirmation prompt is there now.
Recycle bin is oft discussed, but still hard....